Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Royel4stars

Royel4stars

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royel4stars
"My experience was amazing. James provided a comfortable setting and was very knowledgeable answering all questions. Going out of his way to inform myself with deals pertaining to my specific situation.I would recommend James Reibeling to anyone seeking insurance."
Profile photo of daniel walker

daniel walker

May 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by daniel walker
""Jessica " is terrible. Rude, pushy and inattentive. Inept and arrogant. She likes to hang up on customers. Total POS. Save yourselves the headache. Avoid this joke of an office."
Profile photo of Richelle

Richelle

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle
"Jessica is the greatest! She is super knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Definitely go talk to her for any questions/ needs and she'll take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Jethrow Magadanz

Jethrow Magadanz

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jethrow Magadanz
"If you go into the State Farm of Mark Copeland in Kingsville, Texas, ask for Jessica Costa! She gives phenomenal customer service and has an infectious smile all the while during your visit. She will surely take care of you and explain any detail you have questions about. She really knows her stuff about insurance and about what you want out of an interaction!"
Profile photo of Dave Costa

Dave Costa

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Costa
"Jessica does a fantastic job of helping with all my question and concerns."
Profile photo of Lucinda Martinez

Lucinda Martinez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Martinez
"Fast and reliable service"
Profile photo of Lariza Sanchez

Lariza Sanchez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lariza Sanchez
"Mark and his team are fantastic. They are always responsive and take care of all our insurance needs. Ive already recommended so many friends and family and will definitely continue to do so. Mark, thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Teri Zema

Teri Zema

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Zema
"Mark is extremely helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Murali Sarikonda

Murali Sarikonda

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Murali Sarikonda
"Jay , she explained me everything about the plans and helped me in getting better deals"
Profile photo of Ethan Edghill

Ethan Edghill

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Edghill
"Mark Copeland State Farm is awesome! Jaylene was really helpful and got me a good rate quickly and efficiently without any trouble! Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of Joey Gutierrez

Joey Gutierrez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Gutierrez
"Amazing service at Mark Copeland State Farm! Jay Lene is extremely knowledgeable and helps you find the best options for auto, life, or fire insurance. Her customer service was incredibly friendly, she made the experience ten times as great!!!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Castillo

Karen Castillo

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Castillo
"The experience was great! Got my cars insurance for a cheaper rate!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Cleveland

Jeffrey Cleveland

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Cleveland
"Belinda was so hopeful in setting up my insurance coverage Mark Copeland-State Farm Insurance. She was very professional and knowledgeable about everything I needed to know. I highly suggest working with this agency."
Profile photo of Jose A. Garza III

Jose A. Garza III

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose A. Garza III
"I’ve never been the type to fully dissect the details of any insurance plan, I just know I need to have them. All I care about is making sure my business and personal assets are covered, with the most affordable rates possible. Thankfully, JayLene made the transition process a breeze when shopping around for not only auto, but renters insurance as well. I ended up with more coverages at a discounted rate. Win win for everyone. Thank you Jaylene for taking the time to help me out and save me money."
Profile photo of Jay Barrera

Jay Barrera

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Barrera
"Belinda was great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Adam Andrade

Adam Andrade

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Andrade
"Always a great experience working with Belinda at Mark Copeland‘s office. Great rates and exceptional coverage. Customer service is unparalleled to any other insurance provider that I’ve worked with before."
Profile photo of Daniel Ortegon

Daniel Ortegon

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ortegon
"Jaylene was very knowledgeable and helpful with getting me my auto insurance quote. Thank you Jaylene for everything and I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of I Am

I Am

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I Am
"Jaylene was a great help with giving me information about insurance for my step daughter. She had knowledge and was helpful in making us feel comfortable. Customer service is important when trying to make a decision about anything."
Profile photo of Maryann Trejo

Maryann Trejo

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Trejo
"Belinda is amazing!! She always takes care of any questions and concerns! Thanks Belinda at Mark Copeland State farm!"
Profile photo of Albert Gomez

Albert Gomez

June 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Albert Gomez
"Customer service is great! Jaylen is very knowledgeable and helpful. We have had a policy with Mark Copeland and don't plan on changing anytime soon. Our whole family is covered with him."
Profile photo of Selena Garza

Selena Garza

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Garza
"Jaylene is Awesome! She worked quickly to get me a quote on my insurance policy. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Melissa G

Melissa G

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa G
"Thank you Jaylene for your prompt assistance on the life insurance quote."
Profile photo of Kolin Thennis

Kolin Thennis

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kolin Thennis
"Jaylene let me and my family take pictures with Jake! My daughter loved the experience! Thanks Jaylene!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hendrix

Jacob Hendrix

May 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hendrix
"avoid"
Profile photo of Alicia Arguijo

Alicia Arguijo

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Arguijo
"When it was time to renew my insurance I called Jaylene. She worked with me for like 2 weeks giving me quotes, emailing quotes, and explained all details of the quotes. Jaylene was very knowledgeable and professional. She thanked me for being patient with her while it was HER being patient with me! Totally recommend if u need info on insurance, Jaylene is your to go person!"