Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Murali Sarikonda

Murali Sarikonda

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Murali Sarikonda
"Jay , she explained me everything about the plans and helped me in getting better deals"
Profile photo of Ethan Edghill

Ethan Edghill

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Edghill
"Mark Copeland State Farm is awesome! Jaylene was really helpful and got me a good rate quickly and efficiently without any trouble! Thank y’all so much!"
Profile photo of Joey Gutierrez

Joey Gutierrez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Gutierrez
"Amazing service at Mark Copeland State Farm! Jay Lene is extremely knowledgeable and helps you find the best options for auto, life, or fire insurance. Her customer service was incredibly friendly, she made the experience ten times as great!!!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Castillo

Karen Castillo

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Castillo
"The experience was great! Got my cars insurance for a cheaper rate!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Cleveland

Jeffrey Cleveland

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Cleveland
"Belinda was so hopeful in setting up my insurance coverage Mark Copeland-State Farm Insurance. She was very professional and knowledgeable about everything I needed to know. I highly suggest working with this agency."
Profile photo of Jose A. Garza III

Jose A. Garza III

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose A. Garza III
"I’ve never been the type to fully dissect the details of any insurance plan, I just know I need to have them. All I care about is making sure my business and personal assets are covered, with the most affordable rates possible. Thankfully, JayLene made the transition process a breeze when shopping around for not only auto, but renters insurance as well. I ended up with more coverages at a discounted rate. Win win for everyone. Thank you Jaylene for taking the time to help me out and save me money."
Profile photo of Jay Barrera

Jay Barrera

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Barrera
"Belinda was great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Adam Andrade

Adam Andrade

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Andrade
"Always a great experience working with Belinda at Mark Copeland‘s office. Great rates and exceptional coverage. Customer service is unparalleled to any other insurance provider that I’ve worked with before."
Profile photo of Daniel Ortegon

Daniel Ortegon

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ortegon
"Jaylene was very knowledgeable and helpful with getting me my auto insurance quote. Thank you Jaylene for everything and I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of I Am

I Am

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I Am
"Jaylene was a great help with giving me information about insurance for my step daughter. She had knowledge and was helpful in making us feel comfortable. Customer service is important when trying to make a decision about anything."
Profile photo of Maryann Trejo

Maryann Trejo

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Trejo
"Belinda is amazing!! She always takes care of any questions and concerns! Thanks Belinda at Mark Copeland State farm!"
Profile photo of Albert Gomez

Albert Gomez

June 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Albert Gomez
"Customer service is great! Jaylen is very knowledgeable and helpful. We have had a policy with Mark Copeland and don't plan on changing anytime soon. Our whole family is covered with him."
Profile photo of Selena Garza

Selena Garza

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Garza
"Jaylene is Awesome! She worked quickly to get me a quote on my insurance policy. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Melissa G

Melissa G

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa G
"Thank you Jaylene for your prompt assistance on the life insurance quote."
Profile photo of Kolin Thennis

Kolin Thennis

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kolin Thennis
"Jaylene let me and my family take pictures with Jake! My daughter loved the experience! Thanks Jaylene!"
Profile photo of Alicia Arguijo

Alicia Arguijo

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Arguijo
"When it was time to renew my insurance I called Jaylene. She worked with me for like 2 weeks giving me quotes, emailing quotes, and explained all details of the quotes. Jaylene was very knowledgeable and professional. She thanked me for being patient with her while it was HER being patient with me! Totally recommend if u need info on insurance, Jaylene is your to go person!"
Profile photo of Jimmie Wilson

Jimmie Wilson

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Wilson
"I really like the way that Mark and his team call and go over ALL of our policy at the beginning of every renewal. They are always ready to answer any questions throughout the year. GREAT TEAM"
Profile photo of Marie Gray

Marie Gray

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Gray
"Angela was very helpful in helping me save some monthly payments. She is very good with leaving online notes for others to use when she is not there. There’s always feedback"
Profile photo of Julia

Julia

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia
"Jaylene is a great help! She’s very informative and answered any questions I had when it came to car and life insurance."
Profile photo of Nancy Hickman

Nancy Hickman

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hickman
"Always enjoy our annual review and feel secure knowing we've got the right coverage. Mark is a great agent. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Vanessa Yates

Vanessa Yates

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Yates
"Called to change my car insurance this afternoon and Angela made the process so easy. She went over all the details with me and was friendly and patient. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ruth Charles

Ruth Charles

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Charles
"Mr. Copeland has always called me personally when I have any concerns in all our policies. He has always gone over my home and auto policies to make sure we are satisfied with our coverage. Thank you"
Profile photo of Liz Carrington

Liz Carrington

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Carrington
"I procrastinated for days getting my insurance changed to State Farm, but Angela Pineda stuck with me, helping me with my questions and getting me a MUCH lower rate than my old insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hendrix

Jacob Hendrix

December 10, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hendrix
"avoid"
Profile photo of Ralph Millard

Ralph Millard

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Millard
"Full service office with great staff. We live in corpus Christi and their in kingsville. Every handled smoothly over the phone and via e-mail. Better rates than allstate, essurance, progressive and geico.....and with one of the top companies. We have our whole family insured and always reccomend mark copeland statefarm..... So flash forward 2 years since my last review... You know everybody hates to pay their insurance every month... But boy let me tell you what.... When you need it and have to use it you'll be extremely glad that you have State farm and hopefully your agent will be as good as Mark Copeland and his staff... I inadvertently lock myself out of my car when I was picking up my wife from the hospital... Was shocked to find out how expensive Pop-A-Lock was... Made a call to my agent and 15 minutes later they were opening my car... Thank goodness I added roadside..... Within the last 3 months two family members have been involved in accidents and asked unfortunate as these situations were there was a "silver lining to the black cloud" and that was the assistance given after a simple phone call to Mark Copeland State farm..... The State farm mobile app is easy to use... And they're 24-hour customer service is great... But I can't say enough good things about the personal service given and the attention paid to detail when you call your agent...thanks again #lovemarkcopelandstatefarm"