Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Copeland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Copeland

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Malone

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Pineda worked hard to meet my family's needs and we are very appreciative of it. We look forward to a long relationship with State Farm."

Jeremy Coleman

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call State farm to ask a question to pay a bill or anything about my account you all are always so polite very professional and understanding :-) always ready to hear me out for whatever I need or my concerns I respect you all very much and I love having you all as my provider I thank you all so much :-) God bless you all :-) and thanks once again :-)Angela was very professional,and she was Very/Extremely helpful:)"

Rachel Trevino

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jaylene for the auto insurance quote. Thanks for taking the time to explain all the details clearly to me and being very friendly!"

justin hernandez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Pineda was very helpful when answering all my questions while getting a quote on which plan best suits me! Highly recommend!!"

Liz Thennis

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"jaylene helped us get a quote for lower home insurance. thanks jaylene!!"

Velma Farias

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was fun, engaging, and made the experience of switching insurance easy. She saved me $30 and with the same coverage but with a much better deductible. The ladies there were all friendly and you could tell they got along well with each other. Definitely would recommend them."

Jonathan Salinas

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The help was amazing and Belinda was very informative about every question that I had thank you!!"

Rolando Ramos

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will be the New State farm client wonderful staff and very helpful by giving u savings that help your pocket.."

Sandra Segovia

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark Copeland Insurance for years! Mark, and his staff go out of their way to help with all my Insurance questions and needs!! I recommend anyone to speak with his staff about all your Insurance needs!!"

Scottys Trailer

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Copeland is very friendly and helpful. He knows insurance. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."

Gin Syn'rio

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this place for the past 4+ years! Great/fast service, and considerate when dealing with stressful life situations - thanks again Angela!"

Sheri Borchardt

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was extremely helpful! She solved my issue with patience and professionalism! Thank you Angela!"

Dan The Man

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed an updated insurance card and Ethan was more than happy to expedite that through email. Thanks for your help 👍"

Jacob Lopez

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan best customer service and super helpful!!!"

Janis Haunschild

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan did a wonderful job helping me with my request for help with a claim to check out my roof. He was professional and answered all questions and provided me with the next steps to get my claim started quickly. Many thanks for your help."

Angelina Gonzalez

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"The audacity this man has, to treat customers the way he does and the way he spoke to my sister is atrocious. My sister has been with his company for 10 years and he spoke to her so rudely and said “I don’t know what to tell you” when she told him how rude he was being so She cancelled her policies and he did not care about losing her business due to his attitude. The agent, Mark Copeland told my sister that he told his secretary not to answer my sisters calls even though my sister still had active policies, they were purposely ignoring her phone callso. So he can take her payment and has complete disregard for the customer service/satisfaction. My sister told us about the awful experience she just had with him and my other sister will be switching agents ASAP because she was his customer as well. Just a warning for everyone out there, the customer service is severely lacking with this agent. I see so many good reviews and my sister was the same way, she referred over 5 people to this man and none of that mattered to him. So he’s good until he’s not."

Tobias Zavala

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful, explains everything till you have no more questions! Friendly and makes you feel like your family"

Ashley Bryce

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are absolutely amazing to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional - I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Crystal Rosales

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Brianna Rosales the other day. She was so sweet & very helpful. She answered all my 200 questions about which policy was best for me, with patience & such a beautiful attitude. Thank you Mrs.Rosales!"

Austin Gutierrez

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a Student at TAMUK and I was really nervous about getting my own car insurance for the first time and I wasn’t quite sure what to expect but Brianna was such a huge help."

Bianca Acuna

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting my quote was quick and easy! Brianna was super helpful and gave me the best prices!"

Mark Garza

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belinda Delgado pointed me in the right direction for my family’s future."

Vanessa Ochoa

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, all the staff is extremely helpful. Mr. Copeland was able to answer all my questions and concerns when creating a new policy. I would recommend. They also have bilingual staff and were able explain in detail to my non english speaking dad his concerns."

Helen Gonzales

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast, helpful and courteous. It took me maybe 5 minutes at most to get my auto and renters switched over!"

Grace Cavazos

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure to have State Farm as my auto insurance. I can always count on Belinda to be of assistance of any questions i may have on my policy and will take the time to explain step by step what i have as coverage. She is simply the best .."